Please Don't Be Dead (CD)

Audio CD

2019 GRAMMY Award-winning- Best Contemporary Blues Album

Original Release Date: June 15, 2018
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cooking Vinyl

Track List:

#1 Plastic Hamburgers
#2 Bad Guy Necessity
#3 A Letter to Fear
#4 A Boy Named Andrew
#5 Transgender Biscuits
#6 The Suit That Won't Come Off
#7 A Cold November Street
#8 The Duffler
#9 Dark Windows
#10 Never Give Up
#11 Bullshit Anthem

Cat No: COOKCD705 (CD) /UPC: 0711297520521

℗ & © 2018 Blackball Universe, Inc under exclusive licence
to Cooking Vinyl Limited. All rights of the producer and
owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying,
hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of this
record is prohibited.
Made In The EU LC:7180

Join #negritonation